Guiding singapore people around campus...

I was asked to guide people from sinagpore around campus today...
They made it sound like they were student who recently arrived...
But they were not....
So I needed to change the schedule a little bit...
They were here for 1 week, visiting companies, night markets and some school...
I got help with the guidance from two nice school mates..
We further ate at mosburger...
My friends later on ate at the girls food court...
I later on ate another hamburger...(hamburgers are often cheap and seldom disappoints u in this country)
After going for a swim I ate even more...
It is moon cake times...alot of people eat this cookies that can contain anything from chocolate for red beans...
I ended the day with a movie...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0