A day in Taipei...

I bought some things...so i got my sticket collection card from 7-11 full

I will pick up a teddy bear later...

I went to NTNU to do some chinese language tests...im in a research group, i got 250NT for it...

I also saw a nice map of taiwan...

I ate burger at a recommended burgerbar in Xida...where I ate earlier this year as well with some chalmers student...as usual in taiwan...when they dont charge service charge the service is much better, in general...(strange)...i hate service charge places...so greedy...

I had a pineapple burger...it was free refill on softdrinks...I got high on caffein on coke...

Then I went to NCCU for a guided tour...around campus...it is interesting to see other universities as a change...

I payed a short visit at their MBA department...from left Nelson, me, Leo and Daniel...(I borrowed some basked ball shirt that was hanging in the hall)

They had a nice swimming pool...almost like NTHU but cheaper...
After a short Mcdonald visit we took the bus back to tpe main station...

Taiwan often has this system in the bus, that u either pay when u enter or when u leave the bus...however this bus changed its system after a while, so forst it was pay when enter, then pay when leavee and then pay when enter again...

It was a sign in the bus "No Making Noise", but many young people togetter made alot of noise...so forbidden...

What does this sign mean? thanx for getting me pragnant?
From tpe main station we wen by MRT to a hotel near Shilin night market...

We asked a MRT host for the way, we needed to take taxi at the end...

It is a famous hotel...and old...

It was nice initally, but after I while it felt touristic...but it was expensive we were told...

We had a beer there for a while, then we went back...this time we took a free shuttle bus...

Then ushers had interesting red outfit...

We could also see Taipei 101 far away...as well as taipei main station...this hotel were really situated high...

We took hottai bus back to hsinchu...they use to be more expensice than their competitor but now they r cheaper...so we changed to this bus recently...students are price sensitive...

I ate a 7-11 dinner as usual since restaurants close so early in taiwan...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0