Meeting an old swedish friend

I went to the burger bar where I did my documentary today.
I had an appointment with a swedish friend, who use to study at NTHU when I studied at NTCU 3 years ago.
I ordered a tripple meat with pineapple...it was exotic
The owner knows me by now...
After that I went to 7-11 to meet up some other friends.
We met this strange guy who wanted to show how good his martial art skills were, and that he was an alien...
He also wanted to show how fast he was on scooter, with out shoes...
He also wanted to challange me, in a fight...
It was fun. Since I have seen Jim carreys "karate instructor", so I knew how to attac this guy, and make him a hero...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0