McDonalds at NTHU

Rumors has it that a McDonalds will open in NTHU (the neighbour university to NCTU)...the 10th of oct, some rumors said...
But as usual ut was just a rumor...no McDonalds...thus a bunch of classmates walking back hungry...
However some students created a parade throuh campus...it was exotic...
Dont know what they were celebrating ot demonstration about...
My Big Mac substitute was some "wine" dish...tasted like an over boiled chicken stick in brown water...
I also bought some mexican thing...looking like a dry pita wrap...
The guy at the casher took my 100 NT bill whan I payed...but then told me that I didnt pay...I was confuzed but accepted the strange situation paying 180 nt instead of 80nt...or something...
After some 20 mins waiting, the guy came to me, gave me 100nt...he found that he charged me extra..finally...
Later we had a class, after that class we went to interview a guy who recently opened a burger place near Qing hua night market...it was exotic...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0