Sweden presentation preparations...

I had a sweden presentation this Satuday...

So i went to the swedish chambers of commerce in Taipei (near taipei 101, 508 meters high)...to get some stuff, they only gave me a map of sweden... :(
Luckily I also got alot of stuff from the Chalmers office...
I also passed IKEA to buy swedish food...

I bought cookies and meatballs, the mashed potatoes I made myself...
The program was paying...(it was Sweden, Swithzerland, Spain, Vietnam, Korea and South Africa that had presentations)...

So I had to save receipts, and collect them on a paper

Then I spend some hour makeing food for 20-40 people (it was about 100 people attending at the presentation...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0