"its not a man's purse, its a messenger bag"

I was wearing a man's purse last summer...
My swedish friend here in taiwan was also doing it...but when his friends told him that it was a man's purse he said "its not a man's purse, its a messenger bag"

I got my messenger bag today..it is green, i feel like a military ordinance when wearing it...

I also got a sticker saying "I live in taiwan, I love taiwan", which i got from my class mate...
It didnt really stick to I sew it on...
Later on today I went to Costco, since my classmates were eating some food from there...

I was having a tie today, since the chalmers students were taking their group photo for the office...and I lended my suit to a guy there...it felt convienient to wear the tie when he was done...
This warped pic show the new messenger bag as well...

I later on ate a taiwaneswe chicken, meaning that the head still is on...kind of grose...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0