Last classes for the week

I just had my last classes for the week...

I took the Technology Marketing at Tsing Hua university...it s in the TSMC building...kind of cool and modern building...

And after a short visit at Burger King...

Then I had IP Management in the room that the school choose to call the Harvard room, which is strange, I heard because the seats are semi circle shaped. It also reflects how much Taiwanese people loves USA, since most rooms in Gothenburg business school also has this shape...but it is not called "the Handels room".
Tomorrow I will go for company presentations...
First Mckinsey and Co, and then Boston Consulting Group... it will be interesting...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Nice :)

2011-03-11 @ 09:20:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0