3rd day in school

Today I practised basekball, since some friend asked if i could join the NCTU basketball team for some competition in weeks. I joined for some hour...then I went to meet up some classmates, who had a class that I waived...
Tomorrow me and some friends are going to call some companies in taiwan for intership and company visits. since our GMBA programs managemen said they will help providing internship, but then suddenly change their mind.
I wanna visit management consultant companies...

Stephen "TA" Downing is the TA in a economics class...
He is not taking the course...
They have some rules here, i heard...that TA cant take the course they are TA in... but some students are taking the same classes as they are TA in...it might help them get higher grades...since they are having a better relationship with the teacher...So far I only heard about 99 and 100 in grades for the TAs who is taking the courses...(TA stands for Teacher Assistant)

I saw a super cold water machines later on...it was 3 degress on the cold one...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0