Last nights in Taiwan (4/4)

I spent  my last night in Taiwan at Marquees bar...where the swedich company Swedish match had some event...
They served some nice mango shot and swedish vodka...
We got some table near a midsommar pole...where we sat and drank and ate...
They served nice swedish food aswell...
It was like a smorgasbord with swedish flavours...
They had traditional taiwanese nightclub dance at the summer pole...
We got exotic swedish snapsglas decorated with swedish poles and flags... I mostly drank baileys with milk..it is my favourite...
They had a big dalahäst...
And a huge vodka bottle...
It was crowded with people there...
and the DJ played alot of swedish music...
After midnight the party was partly over...and I had to start pack my things...so I took the taxi back...to the bus station...
Some people say the last bus goes 1 some 00.50 ans some 01.30...
We were not sure, so we went there at 00.30...and made it...
Back to start packing tomorrow im going home-home.
The song of the night is the belgian group Lasgo with Something

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0