First day back...

One person returns to the island...
Another one leaves...

Me and some folks went up the the moutina area near Hsinchu...it is nice to be here since it is how Taiwan acctually is like...tropical rainforrest on a hilla landscape...

We went go-carting...

Driving here from Hsinchu I was told that i "drove to slow..."...so I thought it was time to show those snails what speed actually is about...I think i drove most laps that day...(during 15 minutes)...

We continued to another place after the go-carting...
Some people were cycling here...so exotic...however it was super warm...like 35-40 degrees if u ask me...

It was a small road taking up high up on the hilly landscape...

To a hot/cold spring...however this pool had alot of algies...

it was a big resort in the middle of nowhere...

The had waterfalls and everything...

However the cold pools were nicer in the heat...
(the hottest were like 44.4 degs Celsius...)

I met some interesting kids there...it is fun to speak chinese once in a while...

They forced me to go on the slide...

Looking up on the hills it really looks like a rain forrest, I just missed some monkey umping from tree to tree to make the feeling complete...

Since it was Taiwan they gladely mixed christmas, hallloween and other holliday stuff, using it in the middle of the summer...so exotic...

LAter on we went to a italian restaurant north of Hsinchu...

I had a Hawaii pizza...so unusual...
After that I was suppose to go to another hongkong restaurant but it was cancelled, so i ended the day by watching the movie "My best friends girl" which was kind of funny...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0