Confirmation at my cousins...

I visited my cousins today, one of them had a confirmation party...

Alot of people...

The food was great...

We often have parties in the family, since I have many relatives...that has things to celebrate...

And as usual, the summer experience...strawberries, icecream and whipped cream...

They have a trampoline, it is very common in sweden that people have a trampoline in the garden...

Their house is red, as most of the swedish houses...originally from a famous iron mine...in sweden.

When I came home people were barBQing...

They used the big grill...

A strom came kind of quickly in the middle of the BarBQ event...

We offered the germans help, since they were out fishing...but there were fine...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0