First friday at fake work...

Pablo tried to introduce "casual friday" at our office today. but they dont have it here in taiwan...however I tried to introduce another new concept..."fashion friday"...it was successfull...

I had a burger breakfast...

Then me, a overseas unit girl and "the IT guy" had a talk about their enterprise system...

The overseas unit girl further on treated us a lunch...

We are officially smokers at the office...since smokers always gets more breaks than non smokers...

There is a nice garden on the roof top for smokers to hang out...

After becomming best friends with more people at the office...

...we made a visit to Fullerton hotel...it is the same hotal as in singapore...their toilet is nocer than in eh office...so it is forth a visit...

Pablo, get back to work...!

After a while in the afternoon the staff started to treating us beers...

We drank more and more...
...it will b an internesting fake internship...
out supervisor btw, use to work as a bartender...it was in that way he got the job here...

the staff stayed to talk to us more and more...after that the supervisors went home...

But around 20 it was time to go...

Get all our stuff...and leave to get more beers...

Me and pablo met miss lee at a german restaurant...I got my new computer...

I use to try their honey beer, it is very sweet and soft...but this time I tried a lager...that was mostly bitter...

But the mozzarella cheese sticks were good...

And the chicken or whatever it was I also ate...
Then I went back home for further adventures...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0