Another day at my fake internship...

I spent another day at my fake internship...
It seems like some ppl will fake their papers totally...just get a sign from some ppl without even showing up...such a disapointment...
Especially since Im doing this intern just not to make some ppl angry...

Today me and pablo was about to call companies...

This is pablo's only friend at work...Stan...

We ate lunch at IKEA...they had a special offer...lunch with 21 ntd discount...

I still had what I always have...meatballs...and a small piece of mashed potatoes...they r so greedy when it comes to the potatoes...

When we came back from lunch we started to call companies...I called spanish ones and pablo calles swedish ones...

Our co-workers were amazed about how efficient we were...we got positive response from all our calls...

Our supervisor gave us beers...and told us where we could find more...when we wanted more...

Afterwards we went to the hooters...and I had a hamburger...kind of the same I had last time I was here...

It was alot of entertainment as usual...plus one birthday and one proposal...

Then we went to the brass monkey...just to c if there were any ppl there...
After that I went back to Hsinchu...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0