Vietnamses Sportsday at NCTU

It was a Vietnamese sportsday today at shool, 16 universites, about 250 people, in general from Vietnams participated. 13 teams played football.

15 people signed up in our tean, 4 showed up. A common action here at NCTU, Taiwan ;)
We played 3 matches in football, but we needed to borrow player from other teams, and from the audience...
Later on I was suppose to play Table Tennis, but due to some accident, some poeple was not registered in the game. So I gave my place to my friend, and did ot play at all..
During lunch we made toast, my own kind of croque monsieur.

It was cheese from Holland on the toasts...a big contrast from the Taiwanese food here on campus.
After this it was some entertainment, and we ended the day by going to taipei.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sherrie

do u want me post ur picture on facebook?

2010-11-28 @ 08:37:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0