Study day in taipei

Is Hsinchu a boring city?
Well many people say "yes" on that question...
To spend a day studying there does not make it more fun.
So me and some friends went to Taipei to study today.
We took the bus to Taipei and the MRT (Metro) to Ximen, which is a nice place with alot of stores...

I went there with a spanish class mate and 2 americans...
We stopped by a stand to buy some pancakes...

...before we entered a nice cafe, where I drank japanese green tea and french baguette. I might have lost my wallet in that place...since I did not have it when I left...
Anyway...after that we went to some near by area to drink some more tea...and study alittle bit more..but it was alot of music. and sitting outside when it is rainning is not so comfortable...

Cort served me coconut milk tea...

the spanich guy took a beer...

After a while my american friend took a strawberry whiskey...
(the other american left to check in to a hostel).

I got to try his...but it was not as good as my milk tea...
the bars name was teddy bear..something...

And they had some huge bears at the entrance...
We stayed there for an hour, and then we met up our filipino friend...
togetter we went to a cuban restaurant...

We did not get so much done there...they had live music..,.that was nice...

The food was even nicer...
After some hours we took a cab back to the bus station.
Tomorrow I might stay in Hsinchu...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanduskristin

really good site!!

2012-01-05 @ 10:58:09
URL: http://amanduskristin.blogbrief.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0