Transnational dinner

Yesterday I was invited to some friends house. We ate international food. It was really good.
It is kind of tricky at school at these days since the temp is under 20, and there is seldom a need for Air conditioner. Meanwhile, people like me, who always serve as an heating element, independent on if it is -20 or +20 degs am super warm. My hosts gave me an own fan...it was nice.
\
There was both latino dishes and russian dishes. I made another kladdkaka since it was such a hit. and it kind of serves as another Goodbye party for my dutch friend...(third in a row)
Later on we went for some beer, I did not go to bed until 4 am, it was a pity that my class started 9. But it was worth it.
I have a need to generate great memories, while in Taiwan, Since good events never sleeps but school does.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0