Thursday dinner and movie.

I was about to go to a chinese restaurant. But logisitcs are so bad here. Busses seldom go according to schedule. Everyone, more or less, drives polluting scooters...
So since the restaurant was far away and I did not have any one to take me there, I went to eat at the other university here in Hsinchu, NTHU.

It was a place where you payed depending on weight of the plate. Me the dutch and the spanish guy went there...
After this I bought my flight ticket for chinese new year. I will go to the phillipnes with the class, then me and a classmate will go to Singapore. And after that we might go north.
After the purchase, we saw "Dont mess with Zohan", and there after we took a beer at 7-11.

We must to internship, it is a part of our education, but NCTU does not provide internship, like many swedish universities. Or rather they tried to help, but then by some reason, some professor cancelled the whole project, leaving us students by ourselves...I hope I can get some useful internship, atleast I will start to look for some soon, since I have been hold up by the program that did not want us to contact companies without them fixing some "frame work" to use. But everything just collapsed :S
Many of my classmates are disapointed with the GMBA program. I hope it will get better.
Tomorrow it is DJ Tiesto in taipei...it's gonna be COOL!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tristangunn

Very informative...God Bless

2011-03-22 @ 14:14:26
URL: http://tristangunn.bloglyric.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0