Rainy days passes by

It is raining now, and windy, just like autumn days at the west coast of sweden.

The view from my lab today.
The windows are not that tight in Taiwan, so I hear the wind and the dripping from outside all the time.
The temp is around 15 to 20 i guess, so it is still shorts weather...
I hope that the rain will pass by, especially since I will go to the mountains tomorrow.

I think we will go to "Hehuanshan" or in the area near by. In that case it will be -4 to 7 and -3 to 9 degrees. Slippery surface in other words. I know from Sweden that it is always tricky to walk up hill when it is cold, since it becomes super warm when walking, but cold when resting. I need many layers...

Kommentarer
Postat av: sherrie

bring more warm cloth and keep u warm. hope u have a nice trip. X*X

2010-12-16 @ 09:58:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0