Presentation Tuesday

I had a presentation on Tuesday. It was about a business plan, and the business idea was to save energy.
After some lunch and meetings we went to Burger King

My hamburger was very small, I must order Whopper next time, to not leave hungry fom that restaurant next time... (on the pictures all the hambugers had the same size, ofcourse, but I was informed afterwards that Whopper tend to be bigger).
After this I went to the Chalmers office, they had a Wii-night (from nintendo Wii).

We mingleded around and ate chips and chocolate there.
After that I went to DJ club in NCTU, since I am a member there, I wanted to introduce more house music to the hiphop and RnB loving taiwan...
They did not have that much european music...

It was alot of drinking there...
and I who already drank mogolian vodka at my meeting earlier that day thought that the day would end bad, But it was not that bad, i just tried some whisky and tai-rice wine, it was as wierd taste as last time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0