Last class of the year

I just had my last class for the year (2010), new year tomorrow, (our new year) chinese people also celebrate, or try to celebrate...even i their new year is in february.
I need to buy a computer and a camera soon, and try to get it taxfree it that is possible for me here...since i got so many different answers about this issue. I will try to check my bike tomorrow...to conclude if it is a good size or not...
My friend pablo came back from his minor holiday today (he had his spanish friends here for a visit, so he travelled the island around the last week).
Tomorrow I will go to taipei, it will be fun. It is popular to go there to watch the fireworks from the skyscraper Taipei 101.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ingedaniela

This is the coolest web site I have seen for ages, excellent work and content.

2011-03-23 @ 18:40:53
URL: http://ingedaniela.blog16.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0