Random events in Taipei

I usually dont eat that much breakfast...it was rather a brunch...
I later found a car looking like the mask of ironman...atleast colour wise...
I had a beer and later I found a vegan restaurant...
And went to a coffee shop that a frend recommended...
It was called "the normal"...
They had plenty of coffee types...
And alot of equipment...to brew coffee...
I had 2 of the ones the guy workiing there recommended...
I later on got some cups for free...not sure why...
I met my software friend Andrew...he said im kind of the person who gets things for free...he might be right...
Super high on caffein...
We headed to some culture park later and some art exhibitions...
I was here some years before...in S.Y.S. memorial hall basement
Some students having an exhibition...(seems like there are always student paitning here)...
Later we headed to Zhangmen brewery...for a nice roof top...
Later I headed to an indisan resturant...but it didnt taste that much indian...atleast not all curry dishes...
Some dark dish...
Bread and dip was nice...and some soda with pepper...2020 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0