Meeting my old chinese teacher in taipei

I met up with my chinese teacher recently...
She says im the only old student that keeps in touch with her...she also thinks im very colourful...what that now means...
I randomly looked for a coffee store nead zhongxiao xinsheng...and ended up at a place I have been before...they also had beer...
Nice coffee...the manager loved gothenburg and use to go there once in a while...pretty funny...
I bought these 3, which were locally made...
I later visited this store...which i use to visit some year ago...
I also bought some milk tea at a tibetean resturant...I got it for free...it was nice...
Later I also bought some stones...
And ended up at a japanese restaurants with some ex coworkers...2020 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0