Last day of 2019

Last day of 2019...
Local people burning fake money...
I tried to find Jonnie Walker Blue label, small bottle...
I didnt find any small bottle...(seems to only be for some special offer)...but I bought some local beer...
Later I met up with Gustaf and Anders at some restaurant near dongmen...
Gustaf is vegetarian...so we had some vegetarian food...
...and some sweet dessert...
...I was wearing a "new year tie"...
...later I headed to some coworkers...and had some cake...
We also saw the fire works...millions of tais were all near east district in taipei...chaos in the mrt...
It was wierd managed party, with people disapearing easily...however I headed to ximen...
I had some cinnamon drink...at my faorite place g2 paradise...2020 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0