A trip by Fengbing and Ruishui coffee

 
It was a sunny day...
A nice morning with alot ot polynesian people nearby...
I got 2 kind of bananas "xangjiao" and "bajiao"...
I was asked to help with some farming...
This seems to be a rice machine...
I also got some rice cookie...
Omg...an AC called Hohan...almost like the lord of the ring name Rohan...
A bag with rice...
Step one: to filter some of the dirt...
It was several kilos...
Luckily I was strong, so I could speed up the process...
...and tilt the whole bag...
next step was to put the rice into the rice machine...
and it will peal the rice...
It was a process...manual work...impressive...
...alot ot rice in the end...
I also took a walk in the garden...among all the tropical fruits...
The rice was pealed a second time...and after some time it looked like rice...
I also took my gifts with me...
and passed by a art gallery...
some people were planning some exhibition and wooden cabin...
They also did some other wooden handcraft...
...they also had a bird cage with a cat upon it...not nice for the bird...
Some information about the art place...
...somce cute dogs and cat...
They also had huge rosemarin bushes...
...the cat was still upon the bird cage...
everytime I go here i feel like doing similar a back in sweden...even though the area is totally different...
Later on the trip was heading west to road 9 and ruishui...
...and some coffee farm...
...some school class was here...
They were also trying tea...
they had some old political message from the east coast...about no nukes...
I ordered some local coffee...it was nice...
...and i bought some coffee...
Seemingly the same coffee as everywhere else...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0