Scooter safari near Laiyi

Having some coffee and cheese sandwich...
Some news...about accidents and restaurnats...
Passing by a Paiwan museum about hand tattoos etc...
Pingtung County Laiyi Aboriginal Museum 屏東縣來義鄉原住民文物館
Wooden statues...
Mainly the women had tattoos...
Depending on class the tattoos looks differently...
...class 2...
...omg class 5...(lowest I think)...
Also some tattoo maker tools...
and the classical Paiwan snakes...I think the Iroanman Taiwna is usieng this snake pattern for their logo...
...and some paiwan swords...
...Paiwan art...I might do some similar things someday...
omg. a pattern, same as a have on my bag...
Seems to be the model with solid bottom...(of wood)...
...many villages in the south of taiwan with Paiwan tribes...(or something)...
...also some grass (same as the Saisiyat tribes)...
And some tattoo statue...
...it was a nice day...not too hot...
Next stop was some coffee shop south of laiyi...
With some grass...
I could see Xiaoliu qui in the horizon...
And got some costco coffee here...
I was chillin with Geai, whos phone was broken...
We were inspecting the local dogs..what were playing around...
...pretty entertaining...
and some wooden art...
...omg...they also had kavalan whisky...
this was the place...there are alot of nice coffee places in taiwan...
...next stop was xinlaiyi...
more paiwan pattern...
Some wooden cup holder...usually used at parties...
Some local coffee...but not to buy home...
And more patterns with snakes...
I also got some free snacks...salty (mashed uncooked noodles)...
Many animals in the garden...
And a pretty evening...
...causing a strong sun...
Duck face
Paiwan snake face...
...and my local coffee...
With milk...
They also had handmade pizza...but not locally made...
The ride continues home to Samulavan...
Where it was pizza frenzy...
I aso got some stinky tofu...
...and dried taro...
A good time to share the le ble dor beer and some millet wine from the east coast...
They still had my old coffee liquior...that I got from my old coworker...
I also added some plum to my drink...which looked like dried taro...I added both in the end...just for fun...
I also got some honey...to eat with the dried taro...
The locals also hunted some deers...might have been a barking goat...(?!)...
Some lotus root with the drinking...
Many people started to fry the deer...
After some 10-20 minutes the deer was done...
Alot of skin with it...it was good...like flying rat...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0