Random events in gothenburg may edition

I had some kebab pizza recently...same version i had in the Chalmers office
https://johansvennung.blogg.se/2013/march/project-kebabpizza-in-the-cito.html
It was very good...
I also had a cinnamin cake with syrup...
Some time later I went to a buffe in gothenburg...
And tried some interesting folköl...
I met up with Eberth to try some folköl...the folköl store was closing this same saturday...
Also a visit at heaven 23 was done...
And a fish n chips was tried...(dry fish)...
I also saw this book at ica...interesting...
I ended the event session by preparing neetle soup in alingsås
Voila!
I also passed by the airport...where the parking machines didnt work...
I also had an IPA...it was nice...(probably folköl)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0