A trip to Taidong 2019 (part 2)

A visit to my faovitie museum in Taiwan...but not for entering the museum, rather check the fontains outside...
...passing a maze first...
...many locals were checking it out...pretty cool...
The fontain area was pretty big...
Full of locals...
I also found statues inspired by my favorite island in the world...
Bojun were taking pics...
...Pose in taidong...
I might make similar statues some time...
...some huge stone...similar but higher than some i raised at lilla bornö...once upon a time...
...act of balance...
Taidong by evening...
...later on I had some local food at Bojun place...
Later on I borrowed a bike an cyclled to taidong downtown...
I bought some sugar apples...
...and at a local place had a japanese beer...
Looked like this...
Later on I headed to the even more central parts...
Many people were there...
Some Amis-place....they have many aboriginal places here...bedtime soon...
In the morning I headed downtoen again...
Passed some shopping street first...
...and a recently opened hotel...which use to be an abandonned building...
We also had some milk tea...
...we wanted to try a new burgerbar...but it was closed...even second time we passed by...
...Buhan and Bujun checking some other lunch place...
Wow...a chill bike...
..a pretty nice place...
Continued the chaise for a lunch place...
...finally ended up at some japanese place...
...japanese decoration...
Omg...they had a 4.5kilo dish, which is free if you finish withing 30 minutes...
I had what Bojun recommended...some white soup with noodles...
...after lunch we kept walking in taidong...
I was then cycling after the boys to some famous mochi place...
...many people were queuwing up...
They had some paper certificate...
...speed up the bike after the scooter...
A peaceful ride in taidong...
After the ride, I picked up my stuff and we hit the scooter again...
Train back to Taipei...
...nice view of my favorinte part of taiwan...2019 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0