A 1 day trip to Danlin

I paid a 1 day trip to danlin recently
Passing Nanzi on the way there...
...and some nice sceneries...
typical pingdong environment...
...probably beetle nut trees...
When I arrived to Chaozhou Geai picked me up...
we stopped by a nearby 7-11 to buy stuff...
and some time later we went for a scooter ride...
The goal was to visit coffee stores...and we found once nearby Danlin...
Laiyi coffee...
They had some coffee plants there...pretty cool...
The coffee I had was just from the area...
Colourful coffee bar...
And the desk....it would b a cool bar here too if they wanted...
I got the same coffee in 2 cups...
Later on we went to a graveyard nearby...
And further up the mountain we passed by more aboriginal villages...
...Puljeti seems like the name...
We were pretty close to Beidawu...where I have been before...
The view from here was fantastic...
Also nice roads up here...
Taking pics while driving...(we are in the south of taiwan; thus the safety equipment we are using)...
We could see Kaohsiung from here...
At some mountain top we found this coffee place...
Geai took many pics from up here...
Their menu was in chinese...
I used my 200ntd and 20ntd to pay...as in the old times...
Higher up: greater view...
I got coffee from Beidawu...finally...
And some coffee from a local coffee farm...
I had an interesting cup...
 
 
 
After a while we headed back towards Danlin...
Geai looking like some rapper/gangster...or something...
As usual the roads here have aboriginal patterns...
When we got to Danlin we could see the sunset...
We made a short visit to the hanging bridge...and crossed it...just for fun...
Once back in Danlin, we had some beer...
We also had some whisky that a french guy brought earlier the same year...
...we also had BBQ at a nearby house...
And alot of food...
Later we moved to another location and drank more...
Some people did some arm wrestling...
In early morning I headed back up north...2019 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0