Midsummer weekend 2019

It is midsummer weekend2019...and i was baking
I baked foccacia...
I also grilled withsome intians and people from marrocoo, who said they told the immigration office they were from some other country..not sure if they were joking...
We played indian music...
...and tried some wine...
 
I also found some interesting book about sleep...
The indiens got pretty drunk
And painted...
...messy hands...
I aso picked up my brother at some wharf in gothenburg...
...and found some adventsljusstake, 180 days too early...
My brother had visitors from switzerland, trying waterski...
...while i was picking elderflowers...
...and wild strawberries...
Some almost as big as normal strawberries...
I ended by doing a totem pole
middle of 2019...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0