Bike kitchen and 2a lång

I fixed my racer bike at the bike kitchen recently...the old tires worked for many years, bought in taiwan...
But by some reason...small stone peirce right through...
I was later on scammed by a guy at "Dansken" at 2a lång, who said hecould serve me beer if i finished wihtin 60 seconds..but they kept serving others...without time restrictions...i wonder if thye are racist...
Plenty of people around...
Luckily some place closer to vallgraven offered beer...but pretty expensive...85sek for this bottle...
I later on went to hops and deli at hisingen to buy folkl...
its good recovery drink...
 
I also collected cans to claim refund...
And sipping one of my folköl...
After a while i went to 2a lång for some australian beer...
...and another beer and kangaroo pie...
I passed by ,but never entered before...
I ended they stay at a bar further west with some czech pilsner...2019 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0