X-mas in Sweden 2018 (x-mas day)

Day after X-mas eve...
not super cold in the sun...
Selfie at the porch...
My sister left some day after X-mas...to north of Stockholm...
Driving up...
I headed to some BBQ event at my cousins place...
I made swedish pinnbröd...almost like scones...
...my cousines were also there...many of whom lives in stockholm and some abroad...
 
High mountains at the lake...(or acctually just a hill)...
I had a local beer later on that day...
...Omg...a 7-11...in sweden...not that rare but also not that common...
It was also time to head back...to TW...for this time...
...enjoying the buffet in Landvetter airport...
I also tried to transfer my points...but they said that the specific counter was closed...
In ataturk airport the buffet was much bigger...but istanbul is bugger than gothenburg...so it makes sense...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0