Random winter events at the west coast

I tried some julmust-mixed beer drink nrecently...called Bryggarmust...
It was ok...
I also tried some other chrustmas beer...
And sent a synthesizer pic to a friend...he might wanna fix it...
I also went for some local burger bar with friends...alot of bread...
Oliver, took some evening pics...alot of stars in the sky recently...
Very swedish look...like when I land at the nearby airport...clear sky and dark ground...
I also helped with a winter bonfire...it was nice...
The lakeside was pretty yellow...
The sun was pretty low...
Still walking around with some batman logos...
I also made some burger...vegan burger...2019 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0