Summer mushroom picking

I went to the forest to pick mushrooms recently...
event if its summer time...it was a chance/risk...
Many mushrooms
also some that I usually pick in the autumn
a cep
and lingon berries (cow berries)
I found alot of cep
they said its a mushroom year...this year...lets see...
i also found some red toxic ones...
usually the summer ones (cep), there are alot of worms inside...
Me and my taiwanese friend did some checking...and sorting...
and mainly the ceps were infected...
oliver did some frying
served in a sandwich...
I also made a pizza...
since I hae wild basil and oregano....
I hope they will survive the winter out here...
Peaceful time at the lake...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0