Kebabpizza wiht Christopher and some beer mingeling at 2a lång

I am constantly working on my bike...it is fun...
I like the atmosphere in the bike kitchen
I also got some ranch sauce...it is good...
the art museum had a Pizzeria logo at their front....funny...
Me and Chris ordered 2 pizzas, but waited with the second one, after the first one was eaten, to ensure its freshness at the eating point...
Including pizza sallad...
we also went geocaching....
and had some american beer at 9ans ölhall...
I got it in a Gotlands brewery glas...
then we headed to lagerhuset...whish is not its current name by the way...
I had some cheap beer...
Sun is setting earlier and earlier...not its setting before 22...
I also had a Poppels from the eastern parts of Gothenburg...
From here I could see Kungshöjd, where my father and uncle used to live as students...and where Karl lives...
after a while some Gothenburg Hash house harriers dropped by...
We mingled for a while...I later on tried some folköl...im a big folköl fan

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0