A baibai event in nankan and taipei

I went for a baibai event in nankan recently...
But some time before I went to my favorite magic shop in ximen to get some rings...
In nankan i saw duchuy...
...he is a very funny guy...
we went to some aboriginal restaurant...
They had alot os stuff from the east coast of taiwan i guess...cus i was told that this was an amis place...(even if some tribes are in taipei area as well)...
...they were promoting some famous singer...
Me and alina will...heading to europe...
Some cool frog, carved out from the woods...
...I might do something similar on a log at some summer house...that would be fun...
Later I headed to ximen...
...many people showed up...
I gave an avicii tag to alan...
passed by brass monkey later...finished some drinks...2019 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0