Late night out n Taipei

I got really long hair...
It easier to experiement with looks abora,d especialy in aisa,, since people judged u based on ur look, already due to ur race...(in my experience)
Later i went to ximen...
It was clsoe to some ntional day in taiwan..they closed half the city in the souther side...strange police, i had a tendency to igone people..maybe some chiense culture...i heard long time ago that police has a culture of being "uber mensen", superiors...
I also went to a studie and got a skin fade...second time i went to the barbre shop...but they didnnt charge me, since they wanted to take pictures of my hardo...a gray yellow blue steel...
I also had some late night snack in jingan-yongan...
Some burned bread n stuffing dumpling...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0