Taipei pride 2018 and a birthday dinner

My friends mom had a birthday recently...
I had a hambburger at ak12 the night before as a warm up
And a french toast at a ressturant near SYS memorial hall at the birtday day...
I also had some chocolate drink from starbucks afterwards...
Omg, i also saw some intersting book in a local book store...not sure if its good but it had an interesting title...
I also saw this book, I loke this guys nike commercial...about his "system"...
Later on the same day we went to se the 2018 pride parade...
Plenty of people, it was extra poitical this year due to some national
election about equality...
I was there with Cind and Will...
Later on I met up with Boju and other locals...
The day ended with some drinking at the red house in ximen...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0