Another birthday bash event 2018

I went to ximen some days ago...
Andhad a nice milk tea at G2 paradise...
And anohter one later on...
Some hours later I did elephant mountian 2 times...took a quick shower and then headed to Neihu for some kebab...near miramar...
It was some small wrap with yohurt...
I also got some Brandy from a friend.....pretty nice...
I later also had some potato and cheese wrap...
My coworkers had prepared some cake...
I made some fair slizes...
We headed to le ble dor after that...
I also saw some nice log carving I might bench mark some day...
Next stop was a burgerbar in Nanjing fuxing...
It was said to be good...
I had their biggest burger...
It wasnt that big...but still ok...mainly flavours of mayonaise...I might come back some day for a take away...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0