A hashrun at the east coast 2018

I joined a hashrun some week ago
It was at the eastt coast...
Seeing the east cast is nice...pretty calm...
I was wearing my gothenburg hash run harrier shirt...
I didnt take any pics alog the trail...but after some hour I finished 9km....and I wasa ready to drink beer...
More and more people joined in...
Also chips...was served...
People wer taing care of ther previous parts...and many people also showered before the hash run ceremony...Iguess cus the late commers were very late...it durned dar before some of my friends showed up...
We also stopped by a local restaurant...
My colleague Sarah was cuddling...
I also passed by some place here they reomcmended places to visit in taiwan
Like hualien and nearby areas...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0