Riverside bike tour in the sunset

I recently went on a river side bike tour near songshan...
I join my friend Chun, who use to live in this area...
Later we headed to a near by night market...
And some pastery that ahd some michellin star...I was told...
...very famous..
...I also tried some other pasteries without stars...
This one was like a french petit chou, but sweeter and with butter...
I also made it up to elephant mountain...
...and had some local 7-11 stuff...
I also found some ubrger bars..but never entered....
"Yolo" a common message nowadays...
I also used ubike to go to some culture park...
This park had local beer from Hsinchu...
I tried 2 kind...tasted pretty normal "taiwan local beer"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0