Gothenburg hashrun visit 2017

I vivisted some friends in gothenburg recently...
Eberth also joined up...
I had some Reeses with me...pretty good...
It was like 10 to 20 people joining
We passed some fun obstacle course as well...
It was easyy n fun..
They also had a timer
I also found some blue berries in the forest...
---this clouds saturday....
...later we also came to this fortress...which i always seen from the train...
...it was in sävedalen...partille...the beer is not from here though...
...after a while i saw some car with this sigh...GAIS is a local football club in gothenburg...
...this is the house which owner built the fortress...
...later on we had some hash run gathering..
...I got a pink shirt...
...eberth got a brown one...
we also had cake some one of the hosts had his 50th birthday...
...I als brought some baguettes from home...
I used them with some sausage...I remember last time we were here..I also made some food...
...rare in taiwan...it is a nice swedish experience...
Last hotdog before cycling back to alingsås...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0