A trip to Växjö

I made a trip to Växjö recently...
But first I went giving some food to the wild life at the west coast...
A quick stop at BK in Tranemo...
Tast almost like the Taoyuan airport one...
Some cafeteria or bakery in växjö, famous for their pasteries...
My uncles house...
My fathers cousines house...
We also went shoping...i wanted local beer and kebabpizza...
My father was randomly looking for a pizzeria...but I suggested to use google...since he is always so high-tech and by the latest technical equipment...his strategy didnt make sense...
After some time we found a pizzeria near the Växjö train station...
I also found a asian resturant...
I later found a kebabpizza with salad...nice...
I also went geocaching...
...the beer ended up to be international...
...my fathers house in växjö...i think its been in my family for 250 years...or something...(or 5 generations)...
They have some local people renting the bottom floor...
After working at the house...we left the day a

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0