I met some friends recently

I visited some friend recently...
We had dutch samariner...
My friend went to a near by restaurant...and had some italian dishes...like a nice salad...
And cheap pizza...for like 70-80nt each...(20SEK)
And chocolate pudding with raspery sorbet...and some nice iceceram with bread...
 
 
Later on a visit to another restaurant was visited...
Mainsly meat...at this BBQ...
They also had San miguel...
Beef...
And alot of fish and potato...
Later i visited Joel for some golf...
He is pretty good...maybe he did some practice in stockholm...
Other people were also pretty good...they had drivers almsot as big as "great big bertha"...
I had my brat clothes to fit in...
But we acted non brat...
Last ball was for me...last try was pretty good...practice makes perfect...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0