Beast runner Trailrun 2017

I joined a trail run in Puli some weeks ago with Taiwan beast runners...
Seediq theme...
They had a long list of equipment I had to bring, to not get disqualified...so my luggage was very heavy...I later found out that not many people brought everything of that...
We were chasing these peices...
It was in the lasnd of Seediq, Atayal and Bunun people...this uy was bunun....
We ran and ran...up and down...
I stay at some camp where they made some interesting coffee...
They also had nice aboriginal performance...
This is Petr...who is hosting the event...
...there are several euoprean looking houses here in puli...pretty nice...
We also got some BBQ  at the end of the run...it was a fun run...up and down up and down...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0