some assitance at the west coast

I assisted my brother recently...
He wanted to visit sme cousins at the other side of a lake...
I had to help me prepare the boat...
Baibai Oscar
I also managed to get a canon
And I helped with the tranportation of a cow...
...and I made pancakes...
Not that sunny today...
I also helped to ship the cow to gothenburg
Checking some exhibition
.some fish n chip...
And harbour hangout
And some immigrant demonstation
I think they want to stay in sweden
I also joined some gaming night
And got my friends epic pasta bolognese
Pose
pose
I also manged to get some swedish princess cake
And some way to get cheap stuff online...
I finally made some cheese toast...epic...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0