A visit to a japanese restaurant

At ATT4fun
Some "famous" japanese restaurant
I wanted a hamburger with cheese..but they had some slized sallad...
I also ordered extra cheese
I had some other variant of the miced sallad too...
Extra cheese...
Later I went to some anime store...
With many famous characters...
And items...
Omg...the spirited away No-face
And kikis delivery service....inspired by stockholm environment
Some kungsholmen or something...
And a film my friend maja has at home...
Omg...haribo in taiwan...must sell very well...
A nice summer day in xinyi...
Near the russian mission in taipei
The city stay ended in ximen
For some drink...
And some martial art show...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0