An afternoon in ximen

I spent some afternoon in ximen recently
One of my swedish friend attended too
We went to the bear bar, I had a yeguo milk tea
And a singaporesling
Some locals were fixing the broken signs after the typhoon
Later I had a strawberry icedrink
Later on we headed to a local burger bar
And had a cheesy burger
Many people were in ximen this typhoon day
After that we headed to some bar specializing on beer from taiwan, even they didnt have my favorites...
Mostly IPA´s
Some random beer from northern taiwan
Some beer map...of the beers they sell here
A beer from my favorite city Taidong
I will try to visit this place next time I go there
It was a little bitter...
We also observed skaters at Ximen cinema park
I later on tried some new local honey drink
Had a fried food platter
And ended with a drink at Dalida...some wierd sangria...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0