3 happenings on a friday

I find that taiwanese people seldom care about redusing the fumes, not sure if it is an education matter
But by far most traffic lights that i know about has a count-down, still the tais doesnt turn of the scooter, even if it is some minutes until it turns green, so each traffic light often has a 20-60 scooters lingering, with locals wearing masks to protect themselves from the fumes they self spit out, very intersting
I also found that taiwan has a 20NT coin, I will get some next week, its still a myster why tai ppl seldom use 20nt and 200nt, they are much more useful than some of the other bills, in my opinion
I also made a qiuck visit to Le ble dor, trying theyr seasonal Chaomai, it was ok, tasted a little like all the other "non dark beers"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0