U.C Table and Jasons market-caviar search

I visited another burgerbar recently...
"UC Table"...was its name...
...they had some pictures on the walls...
...and on the menu board at the service desk...
...but their menu was only in chinese...
..."ouder here"...
..."cash only"...
...I had a kiwi smoothie..but it was called "milk shake"...
...and a bi burger...that they cut in 4 peices...
...the milk shake looked wierd after some while...
...I also went ot jasons market...to look for caviar...
...alot of foreign food...
...and le ble d´or...
...this was the closest I came to caviar...fish...
...or some mushroom paste...
...omg...himalaya pink rocksalt...interesting...
...and some local taiwan beer...fith organge flavour..I think i tried this onve before in 2013...
...joels kopparbergs cider on the shelf...I wonder if he still imports them...
...and some cheap wine...
And this rare bottle...Johnny Walker Green Label...interesting...maybe I should buy this on e some day..cus its soo rare...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0