Random adventures

I joined some random adventures recently...
...started with some random trappist beer in the winter landscape of härskogen...Westvleteren...
...snow on the ground...
...its hard to buy this one...I have to thank my dear friend Kedar...
...I also had some kebab pizza at the airport ofr gothenburg...
...and I applied the tie...to ensure better service at companies that likes to disctiminate ppl positively who carries a tie...
...heard to germany...where I spent a day...and later on queueing with chinee ppl...its always chaotic...
...ppl trying to sneak ahead and fake their amoung of luggages...
Most germans were also stressed...no rules...2016 contines...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0